Quote

desk

“It gives me pleasure to arrange my things in such a way that when I am looking for them, I can easily find them.  Everything is in Divine right order, from the stars in the heavens to the clothes in my closet and the papers on my desk.  I love the ceremony of my daily routines, which exercise my body and train my mind. It seems that when my life is in order, I have time to be creative and open to new insights.  And still, my routines are flexible, fun, and effective in helping me do what I came here to do. I am part of the Divine plan. All is in perfect order in my world. Everything I need is at hand.”

Louise Hay

Order

Leave a Reply

